The preferred provider of engineered solutions for plastic, rubber & silicone extrusion™
Start New Project Buy Parts Get Support

Contact us for OEM Parts & Techincal Support for American Kuhne Extruders & Extrusion Systems

For more information on parts or technical support for American Kuhne extruders, extrusion systems, medical extrusion lines, wire & cable extruders, or blown film extruders, or advice on a new project, contact your American Kuhne representative below.

World Map Asia North America Western Europe

Sales Representatives

North America

NORTHEAST: ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA & eastern Canadian provinces

Mr. Gary Siy, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 978.618.6784
E-mail: gsiy@grahamengineering.com

NORTH CENTRAL: MI, IN, OH, KY, WV & Ontario

Mr. Brad Sprague, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 859.391.8342
E-mail: bsprague@grahamengineering.com

MIDWEST: ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL & Manitoba

Mr. Patrick Johnsen, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 630.253.7468
E-mail: pjohnsen@grahamengineering.com

SOUTHEAST: DE, MD, VA, NC, TN, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS

Mr. Adam Grier, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 717.881.0322
E-mail: agrier@grahamengineering.com

SOUTHWEST & WEST: WA, OR, CA, AZ, NV, ID, MT, CO, NM, TX, OK, KS, AR, LA & Western Canadian Provinces

Mr. Alan Jones, Regional Sales Manager
Graham Engineering
Tel: +1 972.489.4326
E-mail: ajones@grahamengineering.com

Back to Top

Western Europe

Mr. Padraic Lunn, Sales Representative
Tel: +353 (86) 809 3406
E-mail: plunn1@eircom.net

Back to Top

Asia

CHINA

Attention: Aaron He
Shanghai Loyalty Trading Development Co., Ltd.
339 Ledu Road
RM 1508B
Tel: +86 188 6753 8158
Fax: +86 21-67812378
E-mail: Aaron@ninesun.com.cn

Medical

Mr. Steve Maxson, Global Director of Business Development - Medical
Tel: +1 828.308.2588
E-mail: smaxson@grahamengineering.com

Wire & Cable

Mr. Larry Fitzgerald, Product Manager
Tel: +1 203.605.5071
E-mail: lfitzgerald@grahamengineering.com

All Other

Tel: +1 717.848.3755
E-mail: sales@americankuhne.com

Each American Kuhne extruder or extrusion system is supported throughout its life with technical assistance, parts, service and upgrades.
For assistance with an existing American Kuhne extruder or extrusion line, please contact us.
If you are interested in becoming an American Kuhne representative, please submit your resume or CV.